Course Timetable 70139 - Planning and Evaluation of Health Promotion Programs (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Mario Mazzocchi

Lesson period Sep 17, 2019 - Oct 16, 2019
Tuesday, 17 September 2019 15:00 - 18:00
AULA 22
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 18 September 2019 15:00 - 18:00
AULA 22
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 24 September 2019 15:00 - 18:00
AULA 22
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 25 September 2019 15:00 - 18:00
AULA 22
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 1 October 2019 15:00 - 18:00
AULA 22
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 2 October 2019 15:00 - 18:00
LAB G (Accesso da Via Ranzani, 1)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 8 October 2019 15:00 - 18:00
AULA 22
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 9 October 2019 15:00 - 18:00
LAB G (Accesso da Via Ranzani, 1)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 15 October 2019 15:00 - 18:00
AULA 22
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 15:00 - 18:00
LAB G (Accesso da Via Ranzani, 1)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna