Course Timetable 00122 - Physical Chemistry (8 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Francesco Paolucci

Modulo 1

Lesson period Oct 01, 2019 - Jan 22, 2020
Tuesday, 1 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 2 October 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 9 October 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Friday, 11 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA B (ANATOMIA)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 48
Via Irnerio, 48 - Bologna
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Friday, 18 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA B (ANATOMIA)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 48
Via Irnerio, 48 - Bologna
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Friday, 25 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA B (ANATOMIA)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 48
Via Irnerio, 48 - Bologna
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Friday, 8 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA B (ANATOMIA)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 48
Via Irnerio, 48 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Friday, 15 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA B (ANATOMIA)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 48
Via Irnerio, 48 - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Friday, 22 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA B (ANATOMIA)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Irnerio 48
Via Irnerio, 48 - Bologna
Monday, 25 November 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Monday, 2 December 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 4 December 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Monday, 9 December 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 8 January 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 9 January 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Friday, 10 January 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
11:00 - 13:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Monday, 13 January 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 2 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 16 January 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Friday, 17 January 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
11:00 - 13:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 22 January 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna

Teacher: Cristina Puzzarini

Modulo 2

Lesson period Oct 08, 2019 - Jan 21, 2020
Tuesday, 8 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 15 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 22 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 29 October 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 November 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 28 November 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 3 December 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 5 December 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 12 December 2019 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 7 January 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 14 January 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 21 January 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 1 BODONIANA
Piano Terra
Ex-Bodoniana
Via San Donato, 13-19/2 - Bologna