Course Timetable 11292 - Cultural Anthropology (1) (G. A) (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Cristiana Natali

Lesson period Nov 08, 2021 - Dec 13, 2021
Monday, 8 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA DIONISO FANCIULLO
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 9 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA DIONISO FANCIULLO
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA DIONISO FANCIULLO
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Monday, 15 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA DIONISO FANCIULLO
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA DIONISO FANCIULLO
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA DIONISO FANCIULLO
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Monday, 22 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA DIONISO FANCIULLO
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA DIONISO FANCIULLO
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA DIONISO FANCIULLO
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Monday, 29 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA DIONISO FANCIULLO
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA DIONISO FANCIULLO
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 1 December 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA DIONISO FANCIULLO
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Monday, 6 December 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA DIONISO FANCIULLO
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 7 December 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA DIONISO FANCIULLO
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Monday, 13 December 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA DIONISO FANCIULLO
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna