Course Timetable 85575 - Semantic Digital Libraries (1) (LM) (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Giovanni Colavizza

Lesson period Sep 22, 2021 - Oct 28, 2021
Wednesday, 22 September 2021 12:30 - 15:30
AULA AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Friday, 24 September 2021 14:30 - 17:30
AULA AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Wednesday, 29 September 2021 12:30 - 15:30
AULA AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Friday, 1 October 2021 14:30 - 17:30
AULA AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 October 2021 12:30 - 15:30
AULA AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Friday, 8 October 2021 14:30 - 17:30
AULA AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 12:30 - 15:30
AULA AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Friday, 15 October 2021 14:30 - 16:00
AULA AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
16:00 - 18:00
AULA AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 12:30 - 15:30
AULA AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Friday, 22 October 2021 14:30 - 17:30
AULA AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 October 2021 12:30 - 15:30
AULA AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna
Thursday, 28 October 2021 12:30 - 15:30
AULA AFFRESCHI (Accesso da Via Zamboni, 34)
Piano Terra
Edificio in via Zamboni 34, 36
Via Zamboni, 34 - Bologna