Course Timetable 81779 - Web Society and Globalization (LM) (9 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Piergiorgio Degli Esposti

Lesson period Sep 24, 2021 - Dec 10, 2021
Friday, 24 September 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 28 September 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Friday, 1 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Friday, 8 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Friday, 15 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Friday, 22 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Friday, 29 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 2 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Friday, 5 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Friday, 12 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Friday, 26 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Friday, 3 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Friday, 10 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna