Course Timetable 79543 - Sustainable And Safe Use Of Horticultural Equipment (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Valda Rondelli

Lesson period Feb 22, 2022 - May 24, 2022
Tuesday, 22 February 2022 08:30 - 11:30
AULA 9
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Thursday, 24 February 2022 08:30 - 10:30
AULA 9
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 1 March 2022 08:30 - 11:30
AULA 9
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Thursday, 3 March 2022 08:30 - 10:30
AULA 9
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 8 March 2022 08:30 - 11:30
AULA 9
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Thursday, 10 March 2022 08:30 - 10:30
AULA 9
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 15 March 2022 08:30 - 11:30
AULA 9
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Thursday, 17 March 2022 08:30 - 10:30
AULA 9
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Thursday, 24 March 2022 08:30 - 10:30
AULA 9
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 29 March 2022 08:30 - 11:30
AULA 9
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Thursday, 31 March 2022 08:30 - 10:30
AULA 9
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 April 2022 08:30 - 11:30
AULA 9
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Thursday, 7 April 2022 08:30 - 10:30
AULA 9
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 April 2022 08:30 - 11:30
AULA 9
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Thursday, 21 April 2022 08:30 - 10:30
AULA 9
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 April 2022 08:30 - 11:30
AULA 9
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Thursday, 28 April 2022 08:30 - 10:30
AULA 9
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 3 May 2022 08:30 - 11:30
AULA 9
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Thursday, 5 May 2022 08:30 - 10:30
AULA 9
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 10 May 2022 08:30 - 11:30
AULA 9
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Thursday, 12 May 2022 08:30 - 10:30
AULA 9
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 17 May 2022 08:30 - 11:30
AULA 9
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 24 May 2022 08:30 - 11:30
AULA 9
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin, 40-50 - Bologna