Foto del docente

Stefano Lodi

Associate Professor

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Academic discipline: ING-INF/05 Information Processing Systems

Contacts

E-mail:
stefano.lodi@unibo.it
Tel:
+39 051 20 9 3044
Fax:
+39 051 20 9 3540

Other contacts

Tel:
+39 0541 434 055
Web:

Dipartimento di Informatica - Scienza e Ingegneria
Viale Risorgimento 2, Bologna - Go to map

Online Resources

Office hours

B = Dipartimento di Informatica, first floor, palazzina ex-CSITE, viale del Risorgimento 2, Bologna

R = piazzetta dei Teatini 10, Rimini

T = Microsoft Teams collaboration platform

  • Friday 8 November 2019, 11:00-13:00, B.
  • Monday 25 November 2019, 12:00-14:00, B.
  • Friday 29 November 2019, 12:00-14:00, B. (Modified: was 11-13)
  • Friday 6 December 2019, 12:00-13:00, B. (Modified: was 11-13)
  • Tuesday 10 December 2019, 9:00-11:00, R.
  • Friday 13 December 2019, 11:00-13:00, B.
  • Thursday 9 January 2020, 11:00-13:00, B.
  • Wednesday 15 January 2020, 11:00-13:00, B.
  • Friday 24 January 2020, 11:00-13:00, B.
  • Friday 31 January 2020, 11:00-13:00, B.
  • Friday 7 February 2020, 11:00-13:00, B.
  • Friday 14 February 2020, 11:00-13:00, B.
  • Friday 21 February 2020, 11:00-13:00, R.
  • Friday 28 February 2020, 11:00-13:00, R. (canceled)
  • Friday 6 March 2020, 11:00-13:00, R. (canceled)
  • Friday 13 March 2020, 11:00-13:00, T.
  • Friday 20 March 2020, 11:00-13:00, T.
  • Tuesday 7 April 2020, 11:00-13:00, T.
  • Wednesday 8 April 2020, 11:00-13:00, T.
  • Friday 15 May 2020, 11:00-13:00, T.
  • Thursday 4 June 2020, 12:00-13:00, T. (Changed)
  • Friday 16 July 2020, 11:00-13:00, T.
  • Friday 23 July 2020, 11:00-13:00, T.
  • Friday 30 July 2020, 11:00-13:00, T.
  • Friday 2 October 2020, 11:00-13:00, T.
  • Friday 9 October 2020, 11:00-13:00, T.
  • Friday 23 October 2020, 11:00-13:00, T.
  • Friday 20 November 2020, 16:00-18:00, T. (Canceled due to technical problems)
  • Friday 4 December 2020, 15:00-17:00, T.
  • Friday 28 May 2021, 11:00-13:00, T.
  • Tuesday 1 June 2021 11:00-13:00, T.
  • Friday 4 June 2021 15:00-17:00, T.
  • Wednesday 9 June 2021 15:00-17:00, T.
  • Friday 11 June 2021 11:00-13:00, T.
  • Monday 21 June 2021 11:00-13:00, T. (postponed to the following day)
  • Tuesday 22 June 2021 11:00-13:00, T.
  • Friday 25 June 2021 11:00-13:00, T.
  • Friday 1 October 2021 16:30-18:30, T.
  • Friday 8 October 2021 16:30-18:30, T.
  • Friday 12 November 2021 14:30-16:30, T. (changed)
  • Friday 19 November 2021 10:30-12:30, T.
  • Thursday 2 December 2021 11:00-13:00, T.
  • Friday 17 December2021 10:30-12:30, T.

Office hours are subject to changes, which are also published in the notices section of the teacher's website.

Latest news

At the moment no news are available.