Foto del docente

Stefano Lodi

Associate Professor

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Academic discipline: ING-INF/05 Information Processing Systems

Contacts

E-mail:
stefano.lodi@unibo.it
Tel:
+39 051 20 9 3044
Fax:
+39 051 20 9 3540

Other contacts

Tel:
+39 0541 434 055
Web:

Dipartimento di Informatica - Scienza e Ingegneria
Viale Risorgimento 2, Bologna - Go to map

Office hours

B = Dipartimento di Informatica, first floor, palazzina ex-CSITE, viale del Risorgimento 2, Bologna

R = piazzetta dei Teatini 10, Rimini

  • Thursday 11 January 2018, 11:00-13:00, B.
  • Friday 19 January 2018, 11:00-13:00, B.
  • Wednesday 24 January 2018, 10:45-12:45, R.
  • Friday 26 January 2018, 11:00-13:00, B.
  • Tuesday 27 February 2018, 9:00-11:00, R. (Canceled)
  • Friday 2 March 2018, 10:00-12:00, B. (Canceled. See the News section)
  • Tuesday 6 March 2018, 9:00-11:00, R.
  • Friday 9 March 2018, 10:00-12:00, B.
  • Friday 16 March 2018, 10:00-12:00, B.
  • Friday 4 May 2018, 11:00-13:00, B.
  • Tuesday 8 May 2018, 10:15-11:00, R.
  • Wednesday 23 May 2018, 10:15-12:45, R. (Modified; was: Tuesday 15 May, 10:15-11:00.)
  • Friday 25 May 2018, 11:00-13:00, B.
  • Friday 8 June 2018, 10:15-12:15, R.
  • Monday 11 June 2018, 10:15-12:15, R.
  • Wednesday 13 June 2018, 16:00-18:00, B.
  • Friday 22 June 2018, 11:00-13:00, B.
  • Monday 2 July 2018, 10:15-12:15, R.
  • Friday 13 July 2018, 10:00-12:00, B. (Modified; was: 11:00-13:00.)
  • Monday 23 July 2018, 10:15-12:15, R.
  • Friday 30 November 2018, 11:00, B.
  • Tuesday 4 December 2018, 10:00, R.
  • Friday 7 December 2018, 11:00, B.
  • Wednesday 12 December 2018, 11:15, R. (Cancelled)
  • Tuesday 12 March 2019,11:15-13:00, R.
  • Wednesday 15 March 2019, 10:00-12:00, B. (Cancelled)
  • Wednesday 20 March 2019, 9:15-11:00, R. (Modified; was: 19 March.)
  • Friday 22 March 2019, 10:00-12:00, B.
  • Tuesday 16 April 2019,9:15-11:15, R.
  • Wednesday 15 May 2019, 9:15-11:15, R.

Office hours are subject to changes, which are also published in the notices section of the teacher's website.

Latest news

At the moment no news are available.