Foto del docente

Brunella Brunelli

Assistant professor

Department of Legal Studies

Academic discipline: IUS/15 Civil Procedural Law

Short Bio

Contacts

E-mail:
brunella.brunelli@unibo.it
Tel:
+39 051 20 9 4290

Dipartimento di Scienze Giuridiche
Via Zamboni 22, Bologna - Go to map

Online Resources

Office hours

Professor Brunella Brunelli meets the students on Thursday at 15.30 p.m., at the Biblioteca Giuridica Antonio Cicu, sede distaccata di viale Filopanti n. 9.

Assistant Professors of General Procedure Law, Employment and Insolvency Procedure Law meet the students, at the same place, during the following days and hours:

avv. Tommaso Bagnulo:                     Wednesday, 17.00-18.00 p.m.     

 email: tommaso.bagnulo2@unibo.it

avv. Paco Bravi:                                Wednesday, at 15.00 p.m.    

email: email:paco.bravi2@unibo.it

avv. Edoardo Montanari:                       Wednesday, at 17.00 p.m.          

 email: edoardo.montanari4@unibo.it

dott.ssa Giulia De Castro:                        Tuesday, at 14.00 p.m.

email: giulia.decastro2@unibo.it

dott.ssa Eleonora Picillo:                         Friday, at 14.00 p.m.

email: eleonora.picillo2@unibo.it

dott. Matteo Bartolucci: Thursday,16.00-17.30 p.m.

email: matteo.bartolucci3@studio.unibo.it

Students needs to write email first in order to get appointment time.

Meetings are suspended during Christmas and Easter holidays, according to the academic calendar, and in the month of August.

Please note: in this pandemic period, all meetings will be held online, on the Teams platform, always by booking via email.