vai al contenuto della pagina vai al menu di navigazione
 

Destinations

Where to study, research or teach? What are the programmes and courses available? read more about the hosting universities and their academic offer.

Read carefully who can apply to check if you are eligible and which scholarships are available in WEBB second cohort

 

UniversityLocationWhat can I study, research or teach?Contact details

University of Bologna

(project coordinator)

Bologna,

Italy

Academic opportunities

Further Info

Erasmus Mundus Team:

diri.webb@unibo.it

Cardiff Metropolitan University

Cardiff,

UK

Academic opportunities

Anna Dukes

europeanprojects@cardiffmet.ac.uk

University of Ghent

Ghent,

Belgium

Academic opportunities

Elisabeth Velle

Elisabeth.Velle@UGent.be

Ca Foscari University of Venice

Venice,

Italy

Academic opportunities

Further Info

Laura Capellesso

international.cooperation@unive.it

University of Leipzig

Leipzig,

Germany

Academic opportunities

Felicitas Hanke

felicitas.hanke@zv.uni-leipzig.de

Lund University

Lund,

Sweeden

Academic opportunities

Hugo Bragioni

Hugo.Bragioni@er.lu.se

University of Pavia

Pavia,

Italy

Academic opportunities

Further info

Erasmus Mundus team

erasmusmundus@unipv.it

University of Poitiers

PoitiersCedex,

France

Academic opportunities

Otis Pioche-Dutheil

otis.pioche@univ-poitiers.fr

University of Warsaw

Warsaw,

Poland

Academic opportunities

Katarzyna Kozdra

kkozdra@adm.uw.edu.pl

University of Turku

Turku,

Finland

Academic opportunities

Further info
Important: don't forget to upload the Language Assessment Sheet in your application

Erasmus Mundus Team:

erasmusmundus@utu.fi

 

Students, researchers and staff from EU partner Universities can spend a mobility period at one of the following partner Universities

Read carefully who can apply to check if you are eligible

 

UniversityLocationWhat can I study, research or teach?Contact details

Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University

co-coordinator

Tbilisi,

Georgia

Academic opportunities

Ani Chelishvili

erasmus@tsu.ge;

ani.chelishvili@tsu.ge

Alecu Russo Balti State University

Balti,

Moldova

Academic opportunities

Valentina Pritcan

erasmusmundus.usb@gmail.com

Belarusian State University

Minsk,

Belarus

Academic opportunities;

Further Info

Viktoryia Andreyeva

AndreyevaVA@bsu.by

Ganja State University Ganja, Azerbaijan

Academic opportunities

Ruslan Mammadov

Ruslan_mammadov@mail.com

Khazar University

Baku,

Azerbaijan

Academic opportunities

Raziya Isayeva

risayeva@khazar.org

Shota Rustaveli State University

Batumi,

Georgia

Academic opportunities

Lela Turmanidze

turmanidzelela@gmail.com

Odessa National I.I. Mechnikov University

Odessa,

Ukraine

Academic opportunities

Svitlana Kulinich students_exchange@onu.edu.ua

Telavi State University

Telavi,

Georgia

Academic opportunities

Tamar Aslanishvili
sd.international.head@gmail.com
ir.head@tesau.edu.ge

Vitebsk State University

Vitebsk,

Belarus

Academic opportunities

Oksana Sosnovskaya

foreignsector@mail.ru

Yerevan State University

Yerevan,

Armenia

Academic opportunities

Naira Mnatsakanyan

mnatsakanyan@ysu.am