Our community

Our community of students, teachers, researchers and technical-administrative staff works within its respective ambits towards the University goals of teaching and research. The University of Bologna is the expression of the wider territory on which it operates, comprised of the campuses of Bologna, Cesena, Forlì, Ravenna and Rimini.
Our supporters
Give now - Our supporters
Getting to know the Alma Mater
Give now - Getting to know the Alma Mater