Technical and administrative staff council

University body with consultational functions, without prejudice to the prerogatives of the Director General and the matters reserved for collective bargaining.

In this regard the Technical and Administrative Staff Council:

  • expresses its opinion concerning the University's 3-year programming document regarding the organisation of the administration and services;
  • expresses its opinion on the three-year programming of technical and administrative staff resources;
  • expresses its opinion concerning the annual training plan and the professional training of technical and administrative staff;
  • expresses its opinion on the General University Regulation for the parts concerning technical and administrative staff;
  • proposes an external member of the Board of Governors according to the provisions of art. 7 paragraph 5 letter d) of the Statute.

Is appointed by Rectoral Decree and is composed of 24 members.

Composition of the Technical and administrative staff council

Acca Fabio

Albertazzi Paolo

Bugani Simone - President

Carli Roberto

Cimarosa Diego

Conte Oronzo Carlo

Gardini Diego

Giovannoni Francesca

Guerra Rita

Losi Liliana

Malagolini Nadia

Maltoni Alessandra

Mengoli Lorena

Merloni Giuseppe

Modarelli Rosa

Negroni Andrea

Palmieri Pier Paolo

Paterini Paola

Piccinardi Rita

Ragazzi Camilla

Vasina Valentina

Zambonin Laura

Zannotti Alberto