Technical and administrative staff council

University body with consultational functions, without prejudice to the prerogatives of the Director General and the matters reserved for collective bargaining.

In this regard the Technical and Administrative Staff Council:

  • expresses its opinion concerning the University's 3-year programming document regarding the organisation of the administration and services;
  • expresses its opinion on the three-year programming of technical and administrative staff resources;
  • expresses its opinion concerning the annual training plan and the professional training of technical and administrative staff;
  • expresses its opinion on the General University Regulation for the parts concerning technical and administrative staff;
  • proposes an external member of the Board of Governors according to the provisions of art. 7 paragraph 5 letter d) of the Statute.

Is appointed by Rectoral Decree and is composed of 24 members.

Composition of the Technical and administrative staff council

Acca Fabio
fabio.acca@unibo.it

Albertazzi Paolo
paolo.albertazzi@unibo.it

Bugani Simone - President
simone.bugani@unibo.it

Carli Roberto
roberto.carli@unibo.it

Cimarosa Diego
diego.cimarosa@unibo.it

Conte Oronzo Carlo
oronzocarlo.conte@unibo.it

Giovannoni Francesca
francesca.giovannoni@unibo.it

Guerra Rita
rita.guerra@unibo.it

Losi Liliana
liliana.losi@unibo.it

Malagolini Nadia
nadia.malagolini@unibo.it

Maltoni Alessandra
alessandra.maltoni@unibo.it

Mengoli Lorena
lorena.mengoli@unibo.it

Merloni Giuseppe
giuseppe.merloni@unibo.it

Modarelli Rosa
rosa.modarelli@unibo.it

Negroni Andrea
andrea.negroni4@unibo.it

Palmieri Pier Paolo
pierpaolo.palmieri@unibo.it

Paterini Paola
paola.paterini@unibo.it

Piccinardi Rita
rita.piccinardi@unibo.it

Ragazzi Camilla
camilla.ragazzi@unibo.it

Vasina Valentina
valentina.vasina@unibo.it

Zambonin Laura
laura.zambonin@unibo.it

Zannotti Alberto
alberto.zannotti@unibo.it