University campuses

The University of Bologna has a Multicampus structure, ensuring the opportunity to learn and promoting stable research activities throughout the region, aiming to improve the operations and quality of life for the university community. With this aim, it established the Campuses in Cesena, Forlì, Ravenna and Rimini. In addition to the Campuses in Romagna, the University of Bologna also has a Campus in Buenos Aires, Argentina, offering international degree and professional master’s degree programmes.