Course Timetable 96047 - CRYSTALLOGRAPHY AND CRYO-ELECTRON MICROSCOPY FOR PROTEIN STRUCTURE DETERMINATION (3 cfu)

A.Y. 2022/2023

Teacher: Simona Fermani

Lesson period Oct 06, 2022 - Jan 19, 2023
Thursday, 6 October 2022 09:00 - 11:00
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 13 October 2022 09:00 - 11:00
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 20 October 2022 09:00 - 11:00
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 27 October 2022 09:00 - 11:00
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 3 November 2022 09:00 - 11:00
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 10 November 2022 09:00 - 11:00
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 17 November 2022 09:00 - 11:00
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 24 November 2022 09:00 - 11:00
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 1 December 2022 16:00 - 18:00
1L
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 15 December 2022 16:00 - 18:00
1L
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 12 January 2023 16:00 - 18:00
1L
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 19 January 2023 09:00 - 11:00
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna