Course Timetable 96036 - SYNTHETIC BIOLOGY FOR PLANT MOLECULAR ENGINEERING (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2022/2023

Teacher: Mirko Zaffagnini

Modulo 1

Lesson period Nov 21, 2022 - Jan 23, 2023
Monday, 21 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 23 November 2022 09:00 - 11:00
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 28 November 2022 11:00 - 13:00
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 30 November 2022 09:00 - 11:00
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 1 December 2022 09:00 - 11:00
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 19 December 2022 11:00 - 13:00
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 21 December 2022 09:00 - 11:00
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 11 January 2023 09:00 - 11:00
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 12 January 2023 11:00 - 13:00
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 13 January 2023 09:00 - 11:00
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Friday, 20 January 2023 09:00 - 11:00
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 23 January 2023 09:00 - 11:00
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna

Teacher: Francesca Sparla

Modulo 2

Lesson period Oct 05, 2022 - Nov 16, 2022
Wednesday, 5 October 2022 09:00 - 11:00
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 10 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 12 October 2022 09:00 - 11:00
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 17 October 2022 11:00 - 13:00
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 19 October 2022 09:00 - 11:00
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 24 October 2022 14:00 - 16:00
1L
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 26 October 2022 09:00 - 11:00
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 2 November 2022 09:00 - 11:00
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 7 November 2022 16:00 - 18:00
1L
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 9 November 2022 09:00 - 11:00
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 14 November 2022 16:00 - 18:00
1L
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 16 November 2022 09:00 - 11:00
C
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della beverara 123 - Bologna