Course Timetable 93072 - Interpretation From Italian Into English (Language B) Ii (5 cfu)

A.Y. 2022/2023

Teacher: Paolo Cortucci

Lesson period Sep 28, 2022 - Dec 21, 2022
Wednesday, 28 September 2022 15:00 - 17:00
LAB 2
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 5 October 2022 15:00 - 17:00
LAB 2
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 12 October 2022 15:00 - 17:00
LAB 2
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 19 October 2022 15:00 - 17:00
LAB 2
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 26 October 2022 15:00 - 17:00
LAB 2
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 2 November 2022 15:00 - 17:00
LAB 2
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 16 November 2022 15:00 - 17:00
LAB 2
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 23 November 2022 15:00 - 17:00
LAB 2
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 30 November 2022 15:00 - 17:00
LAB 2
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 14 December 2022 15:00 - 17:00
LAB 2
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 21 December 2022 15:00 - 17:00
LAB 2
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - DIT.Lab - via B. Lombardini, 5
Via Bartolomeo Lombardini, 5 - Forlì