Course Timetable 30078 - History of Classic Tradition in Modern and Contemporary Culture (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2022/2023

Teacher: Antonio Ziosi

Lesson period Mar 20, 2023 - May 08, 2023
Monday, 20 March 2023 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 2
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 22 March 2023 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 2
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Monday, 27 March 2023 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 2
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 29 March 2023 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 2
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Monday, 3 April 2023 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 2
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 5 April 2023 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 2
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 12 April 2023 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 2
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Monday, 17 April 2023 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 2
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 19 April 2023 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 2
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Monday, 24 April 2023 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 2
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 26 April 2023 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 2
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Wednesday, 3 May 2023 15:00 - 17:00
AULA 2
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna
Monday, 8 May 2023 10:00 - 11:00
AULA 2
Piano Primo
Palazzo Corradini
Via Angelo Mariani, 5 - Ravenna