Course Timetable 65838 - Aquaculture, Avi-culture and Rabbit Culture (8 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Pier Paolo Gatta

Modulo 1

Lesson period Mar 14, 2022 - Apr 13, 2022
Monday, 14 March 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA ALFIO FALASCHINI
Piano Terra
corpo centrale - via Tolara di sopra, 54
Via Tolara di Sopra, 54 - Ozzano dell'Emilia
Wednesday, 16 March 2022 10:00 - 13:00
AULA ALFIO FALASCHINI
Piano Terra
corpo centrale - via Tolara di sopra, 54
Via Tolara di Sopra, 54 - Ozzano dell'Emilia
Thursday, 17 March 2022 10:00 - 13:00
AULA ALFIO FALASCHINI
Piano Terra
corpo centrale - via Tolara di sopra, 54
Via Tolara di Sopra, 54 - Ozzano dell'Emilia
Monday, 21 March 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA ALFIO FALASCHINI
Piano Terra
corpo centrale - via Tolara di sopra, 54
Via Tolara di Sopra, 54 - Ozzano dell'Emilia
Wednesday, 23 March 2022 10:00 - 13:00
AULA ALFIO FALASCHINI
Piano Terra
corpo centrale - via Tolara di sopra, 54
Via Tolara di Sopra, 54 - Ozzano dell'Emilia
Thursday, 24 March 2022 10:00 - 13:00
AULA ALFIO FALASCHINI
Piano Terra
corpo centrale - via Tolara di sopra, 54
Via Tolara di Sopra, 54 - Ozzano dell'Emilia
Monday, 28 March 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA ALFIO FALASCHINI
Piano Terra
corpo centrale - via Tolara di sopra, 54
Via Tolara di Sopra, 54 - Ozzano dell'Emilia
Wednesday, 30 March 2022 10:00 - 13:00
AULA ALFIO FALASCHINI
Piano Terra
corpo centrale - via Tolara di sopra, 54
Via Tolara di Sopra, 54 - Ozzano dell'Emilia
Thursday, 31 March 2022 10:00 - 13:00
AULA ALFIO FALASCHINI
Piano Terra
corpo centrale - via Tolara di sopra, 54
Via Tolara di Sopra, 54 - Ozzano dell'Emilia
Monday, 4 April 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA ALFIO FALASCHINI
Piano Terra
corpo centrale - via Tolara di sopra, 54
Via Tolara di Sopra, 54 - Ozzano dell'Emilia
Wednesday, 6 April 2022 10:00 - 13:00
AULA ALFIO FALASCHINI
Piano Terra
corpo centrale - via Tolara di sopra, 54
Via Tolara di Sopra, 54 - Ozzano dell'Emilia
Thursday, 7 April 2022 10:00 - 13:00
AULA ALFIO FALASCHINI
Piano Terra
corpo centrale - via Tolara di sopra, 54
Via Tolara di Sopra, 54 - Ozzano dell'Emilia
Friday, 8 April 2022 10:00 - 13:00
AULA ALFIO FALASCHINI
Piano Terra
corpo centrale - via Tolara di sopra, 54
Via Tolara di Sopra, 54 - Ozzano dell'Emilia
Monday, 11 April 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA ALFIO FALASCHINI
Piano Terra
corpo centrale - via Tolara di sopra, 54
Via Tolara di Sopra, 54 - Ozzano dell'Emilia
Wednesday, 13 April 2022 10:00 - 13:00
AULA ALFIO FALASCHINI
Piano Terra
corpo centrale - via Tolara di sopra, 54
Via Tolara di Sopra, 54 - Ozzano dell'Emilia

Teacher: Federico Sirri

Modulo 2

Lesson period May 02, 2022 - Jun 01, 2022
Monday, 2 May 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA ALFIO FALASCHINI
Piano Terra
corpo centrale - via Tolara di sopra, 54
Via Tolara di Sopra, 54 - Ozzano dell'Emilia
Wednesday, 4 May 2022 10:00 - 13:00
AULA ALFIO FALASCHINI
Piano Terra
corpo centrale - via Tolara di sopra, 54
Via Tolara di Sopra, 54 - Ozzano dell'Emilia
Thursday, 5 May 2022 10:00 - 13:00
AULA ALFIO FALASCHINI
Piano Terra
corpo centrale - via Tolara di sopra, 54
Via Tolara di Sopra, 54 - Ozzano dell'Emilia
Monday, 9 May 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA ALFIO FALASCHINI
Piano Terra
corpo centrale - via Tolara di sopra, 54
Via Tolara di Sopra, 54 - Ozzano dell'Emilia
Wednesday, 11 May 2022 10:00 - 13:00
AULA ALFIO FALASCHINI
Piano Terra
corpo centrale - via Tolara di sopra, 54
Via Tolara di Sopra, 54 - Ozzano dell'Emilia
Thursday, 12 May 2022 10:00 - 13:00
AULA ALFIO FALASCHINI
Piano Terra
corpo centrale - via Tolara di sopra, 54
Via Tolara di Sopra, 54 - Ozzano dell'Emilia
Monday, 16 May 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA ALFIO FALASCHINI
Piano Terra
corpo centrale - via Tolara di sopra, 54
Via Tolara di Sopra, 54 - Ozzano dell'Emilia
Wednesday, 18 May 2022 10:00 - 13:00
AULA ALFIO FALASCHINI
Piano Terra
corpo centrale - via Tolara di sopra, 54
Via Tolara di Sopra, 54 - Ozzano dell'Emilia
Thursday, 19 May 2022 10:00 - 13:00
AULA ALFIO FALASCHINI
Piano Terra
corpo centrale - via Tolara di sopra, 54
Via Tolara di Sopra, 54 - Ozzano dell'Emilia
Monday, 23 May 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA ALFIO FALASCHINI
Piano Terra
corpo centrale - via Tolara di sopra, 54
Via Tolara di Sopra, 54 - Ozzano dell'Emilia
Tuesday, 24 May 2022 10:00 - 13:00
AULA ALFIO FALASCHINI
Piano Terra
corpo centrale - via Tolara di sopra, 54
Via Tolara di Sopra, 54 - Ozzano dell'Emilia
Wednesday, 25 May 2022 10:00 - 13:00
AULA ALFIO FALASCHINI
Piano Terra
corpo centrale - via Tolara di sopra, 54
Via Tolara di Sopra, 54 - Ozzano dell'Emilia
Thursday, 26 May 2022 10:00 - 13:00
AULA ALFIO FALASCHINI
Piano Terra
corpo centrale - via Tolara di sopra, 54
Via Tolara di Sopra, 54 - Ozzano dell'Emilia
Monday, 30 May 2022 11:00 - 13:00
AULA ALFIO FALASCHINI
Piano Terra
corpo centrale - via Tolara di sopra, 54
Via Tolara di Sopra, 54 - Ozzano dell'Emilia
Wednesday, 1 June 2022 10:00 - 13:00
AULA ALFIO FALASCHINI
Piano Terra
corpo centrale - via Tolara di sopra, 54
Via Tolara di Sopra, 54 - Ozzano dell'Emilia