Course Timetable 25751 - International Economics (8 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Luciano Messori

Lesson period Sep 21, 2021 - Dec 14, 2021
Tuesday, 21 September 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA CARLOTTA BARTOLINI
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Saturday, 25 September 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 1
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Tuesday, 28 September 2021 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Saturday, 2 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 1
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Tuesday, 5 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1.4
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Saturday, 9 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 1
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1.4
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Saturday, 16 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 1
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1.4
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Saturday, 23 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 1
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1.4
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Saturday, 30 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 1
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Tuesday, 2 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1.4
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Saturday, 6 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 1
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Tuesday, 9 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1.4
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Saturday, 13 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 1
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Monday, 15 November 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1.4
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Monday, 22 November 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1.4
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Monday, 29 November 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1.4
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Monday, 6 December 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Tuesday, 7 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1.4
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Monday, 13 December 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 2.1
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Tuesday, 14 December 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1.4
Piano Terra
Campus di Forlì -Pad. Morgagni-Gaddi - via Giacomo Della Torre, 1
Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì