Course Timetable 93553 - Organization and Management of Multimedia Systems (Lm) (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Paola Brembilla

Lesson period Sep 20, 2021 - Oct 26, 2021
Monday, 20 September 2021 14:00 - 17:00
AULA DIONISO FANCIULLO
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 21 September 2021 14:00 - 17:00
AULA DIONISO FANCIULLO
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Monday, 27 September 2021 14:00 - 17:00
AULA DIONISO FANCIULLO
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 28 September 2021 14:00 - 17:00
AULA DIONISO FANCIULLO
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 October 2021 14:00 - 17:00
AULA DIONISO FANCIULLO
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Monday, 11 October 2021 14:00 - 17:00
AULA DIONISO FANCIULLO
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 14:00 - 17:00
AULA DIONISO FANCIULLO
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Monday, 18 October 2021 14:00 - 17:00
AULA DIONISO FANCIULLO
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 14:00 - 17:00
AULA DIONISO FANCIULLO
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Monday, 25 October 2021 14:00 - 17:00
AULA DIONISO FANCIULLO
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 14:00 - 17:00
AULA DIONISO FANCIULLO
Piano Primo
Palazzo Brazzetti Marescotti
Via Barberia, 4-4/2 - Bologna