Course Timetable 93057 - Interpretation From Italian Into Russian (Language B) Ii (5 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Hanna Mentkovska

Lesson period Sep 30, 2021 - Jan 20, 2022
Thursday, 30 September 2021 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
Thursday, 14 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
Thursday, 21 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
Thursday, 28 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
Thursday, 4 November 2021 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
Thursday, 18 November 2021 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
Thursday, 25 November 2021 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
Thursday, 2 December 2021 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
Thursday, 9 December 2021 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
Thursday, 16 December 2021 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
Thursday, 13 January 2022 13:00 - 15:00
Online only
Thursday, 20 January 2022 13:00 - 15:00
Online only