Course Timetable 69275 - English Language and Culture I (First Language) (CL2) (5 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: John Patrick Leech

Lesson period Oct 01, 2021 - Dec 13, 2021
Friday, 1 October 2021 15:00 - 17:00
SALA CONSIGLIO
Piano Terra
Palazzo Montanari - c.so della Repubblica, 136
Corso della Repubblica, 136-138 - Forlì
Monday, 4 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 7
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Friday, 8 October 2021 15:00 - 17:00
SALA CONSIGLIO
Piano Terra
Palazzo Montanari - c.so della Repubblica, 136
Corso della Repubblica, 136-138 - Forlì
Monday, 11 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 7
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Friday, 15 October 2021 15:00 - 17:00
SALA CONSIGLIO
Piano Terra
Palazzo Montanari - c.so della Repubblica, 136
Corso della Repubblica, 136-138 - Forlì
Monday, 18 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 7
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Friday, 22 October 2021 15:00 - 17:00
Monday, 25 October 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 7
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Friday, 5 November 2021 15:00 - 17:00
SALA CONSIGLIO
Piano Terra
Palazzo Montanari - c.so della Repubblica, 136
Corso della Repubblica, 136-138 - Forlì
Monday, 8 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 7
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Friday, 12 November 2021 15:00 - 17:00
SALA CONSIGLIO
Piano Terra
Palazzo Montanari - c.so della Repubblica, 136
Corso della Repubblica, 136-138 - Forlì
Monday, 15 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 7
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Friday, 19 November 2021 15:00 - 17:00
SALA CONSIGLIO
Piano Terra
Palazzo Montanari - c.so della Repubblica, 136
Corso della Repubblica, 136-138 - Forlì
Monday, 22 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 7
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Friday, 26 November 2021 15:00 - 17:00
SALA CONSIGLIO
Piano Terra
Palazzo Montanari - c.so della Repubblica, 136
Corso della Repubblica, 136-138 - Forlì
Monday, 29 November 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 7
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Friday, 3 December 2021 15:00 - 17:00
SALA CONSIGLIO
Piano Terra
Palazzo Montanari - c.so della Repubblica, 136
Corso della Repubblica, 136-138 - Forlì
Monday, 6 December 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 7
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Thursday, 9 December 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 24
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Monday, 13 December 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 7
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì