Course Timetable 73220 - Local Public Services Policies (8 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Stefania Profeti

Lesson period Feb 22, 2022 - May 12, 2022
Tuesday, 22 February 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 24 February 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 1 March 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 3 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 8 March 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 10 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 15 March 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 17 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 22 March 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 24 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 29 March 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 31 March 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 April 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 7 April 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 April 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 21 April 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 April 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 28 April 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 3 May 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 5 May 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Tuesday, 10 May 2022 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna
Thursday, 12 May 2022 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
Palazzo Hercolani
Strada Maggiore, 45 - Bologna