Course Timetable 13715 - Communication Geography (1) (A-E) (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Alessandra Bonazzi

Lesson period Sep 20, 2021 - Oct 27, 2021
Monday, 20 September 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Tuesday, 21 September 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Wednesday, 22 September 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Monday, 27 September 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Tuesday, 28 September 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Wednesday, 29 September 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 October 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Monday, 11 October 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Monday, 18 October 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Monday, 25 October 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 October 2021 13:00 - 15:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Complesso didattico Molino Tamburi
Via Azzo Gardino, 19-23-25-27-29 - Bologna