Course Timetable 90823 - Biomolecular Simulations for Drug Design (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Maurizio Recanatini

Modulo 1

Lesson period Mar 10, 2022 - Apr 12, 2022
Thursday, 10 March 2022 11:00 - 13:30
2B
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 17 March 2022 11:00 - 13:30
2B
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Monday, 21 March 2022 11:00 - 13:30
2B
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 23 March 2022 11:00 - 13:30
2B
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 24 March 2022 11:00 - 13:30
2B
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 29 March 2022 11:00 - 13:30
2B
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
14:30 - 17:00
2B
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 7 April 2022 11:00 - 13:30
2B
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Monday, 11 April 2022 11:00 - 13:30
2B
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 April 2022 11:00 - 13:30
2B
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna

Teacher: Matteo Masetti

Modulo 2

Lesson period May 02, 2022 - Jun 10, 2022
Monday, 2 May 2022 14:00 - 18:00
2B
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 3 May 2022 14:00 - 18:00
2B
Piano Secondo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Monday, 23 May 2022 14:00 - 18:00
LABORATORIO GENO INFORMATICO
Piano Secondo
Locali in Bo - via della Beverara 123
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 26 May 2022 16:00 - 18:00
LABORATORIO GENO INFORMATICO
Piano Secondo
Locali in Bo - via della Beverara 123
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Friday, 27 May 2022 14:00 - 18:00
LABORATORIO GENO INFORMATICO
Piano Secondo
Locali in Bo - via della Beverara 123
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Monday, 30 May 2022 14:00 - 18:00
LABORATORIO GENO INFORMATICO
Piano Secondo
Locali in Bo - via della Beverara 123
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 1 June 2022 09:00 - 13:00
LABORATORIO GENO INFORMATICO
Piano Secondo
Locali in Bo - via della Beverara 123
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 7 June 2022 14:00 - 18:00
LABORATORIO GENO INFORMATICO
Piano Secondo
Locali in Bo - via della Beverara 123
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 9 June 2022 14:00 - 18:00
LABORATORIO GENO INFORMATICO
Piano Secondo
Locali in Bo - via della Beverara 123
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Friday, 10 June 2022 09:00 - 13:00
LABORATORIO GENO INFORMATICO
Piano Secondo
Locali in Bo - via della Beverara 123
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna