Course Timetable 88393 - APPLIED ORGANIC CHEMISTRY (4 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Mariafrancesca Fochi

Lesson period Sep 20, 2021 - Dec 22, 2021
Monday, 20 September 2021 11:00 - 12:30
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 22 September 2021 15:30 - 17:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Monday, 27 September 2021 11:00 - 12:30
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 29 September 2021 15:30 - 17:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 October 2021 15:30 - 17:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Monday, 11 October 2021 11:00 - 12:30
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 15:30 - 17:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Monday, 18 October 2021 11:00 - 12:30
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 15:30 - 17:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Monday, 25 October 2021 11:00 - 12:30
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 October 2021 15:30 - 17:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 3 November 2021 15:30 - 17:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Monday, 8 November 2021 11:00 - 12:30
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 15:30 - 17:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Monday, 15 November 2021 11:00 - 12:30
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 15:30 - 17:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Monday, 22 November 2021 11:00 - 12:30
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 15:30 - 17:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Monday, 29 November 2021 11:00 - 12:30
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 1 December 2021 15:30 - 17:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Monday, 6 December 2021 11:00 - 12:30
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Monday, 13 December 2021 11:00 - 12:30
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 15 December 2021 15:30 - 17:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Monday, 20 December 2021 11:00 - 12:30
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna
Wednesday, 22 December 2021 15:30 - 17:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
Via della Beverara, 123 - Bologna