Course Timetable 88384 - TECHNOLOGY FOR ENERGY AND ENVIRONMENTAL DEPOLLUTION (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Giuseppina Montante

Modulo 1

Lesson period Sep 21, 2021 - Dec 21, 2021
Tuesday, 21 September 2021 11:00 - 12:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della Beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 28 September 2021 11:00 - 12:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della Beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 October 2021 11:00 - 12:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della Beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 11:00 - 12:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della Beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 11:00 - 12:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della Beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 11:00 - 12:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della Beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 2 November 2021 11:00 - 12:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della Beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 9 November 2021 11:00 - 12:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della Beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 11:00 - 12:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della Beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 11:00 - 12:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della Beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 11:00 - 12:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della Beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 7 December 2021 11:00 - 12:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della Beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 14 December 2021 11:00 - 12:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della Beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 21 December 2021 11:00 - 12:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della Beverara 123 - Bologna

Teacher: Francesco Maluta

Modulo 2

Lesson period Sep 20, 2021 - Dec 20, 2021
Monday, 20 September 2021 08:30 - 11:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della Beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 27 September 2021 08:30 - 11:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della Beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 11 October 2021 08:30 - 11:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della Beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 18 October 2021 08:30 - 11:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della Beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 25 October 2021 08:30 - 11:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della Beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 2 November 2021 14:00 - 18:00
1G
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della Beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 4 November 2021 14:00 - 18:00
1G
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della Beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 8 November 2021 08:30 - 11:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della Beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 15 November 2021 08:30 - 11:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della Beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 22 November 2021 08:30 - 11:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della Beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 29 November 2021 08:30 - 11:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della Beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 6 December 2021 08:30 - 11:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della Beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 13 December 2021 08:30 - 11:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della Beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 20 December 2021 08:30 - 11:00
1A
Piano Primo
U.E. 1 - via della beverara, 123/1
VIA della Beverara 123 - Bologna