Course Timetable 06436 - Financial accounting II (12 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Giuseppe Savioli

Modulo 1

Lesson period Sep 23, 2021 - Oct 28, 2021
Thursday, 23 September 2021 16:00 - 19:00
AULA 14
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Tuesday, 28 September 2021 16:00 - 19:00
AULA 14
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Thursday, 30 September 2021 16:00 - 19:00
AULA 14
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Tuesday, 5 October 2021 16:00 - 19:00
AULA 14
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Thursday, 7 October 2021 16:00 - 19:00
AULA 14
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 16:00 - 19:00
AULA 14
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Thursday, 14 October 2021 16:00 - 19:00
AULA 14
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 16:00 - 19:00
AULA 14
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 16:00 - 19:00
AULA 14
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Thursday, 28 October 2021 16:00 - 19:00
AULA 14
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì

Teacher: Silvia Gardini

Modulo 2

Lesson period Nov 16, 2021 - Dec 21, 2021
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 16:00 - 19:00
AULA 14
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Thursday, 18 November 2021 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - p.le della Vittoria, 15
Piazzale della Vittoria, 15 - Forlì
Thursday, 25 November 2021 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - p.le della Vittoria, 15
Piazzale della Vittoria, 15 - Forlì
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 16:00 - 19:00
AULA 14
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Thursday, 2 December 2021 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - p.le della Vittoria, 15
Piazzale della Vittoria, 15 - Forlì
Tuesday, 7 December 2021 16:00 - 19:00
AULA 14
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Thursday, 9 December 2021 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - p.le della Vittoria, 15
Piazzale della Vittoria, 15 - Forlì
Tuesday, 14 December 2021 16:00 - 19:00
AULA 14
Piano Secondo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni, 20 - Forlì
Thursday, 16 December 2021 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - p.le della Vittoria, 15
Piazzale della Vittoria, 15 - Forlì
Tuesday, 21 December 2021 16:00 - 19:00
AULA 3
Piano Terra
Edificio in Forlì - p.le della Vittoria, 15
Piazzale della Vittoria, 15 - Forlì