Course Timetable 30665 - Philology of Italian Literature (LM) (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2021/2022

Teacher: Leonardo Quaquarelli

Lesson period Mar 29, 2022 - May 04, 2022
Tuesday, 29 March 2022 15:30 - 17:00
AULA GUGLIELMI
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Wednesday, 30 March 2022 15:30 - 17:00
AULA GUGLIELMI
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Thursday, 31 March 2022 15:30 - 17:00
AULA GUGLIELMI
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 April 2022 15:30 - 17:00
AULA GUGLIELMI
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 April 2022 15:30 - 17:00
AULA GUGLIELMI
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Thursday, 7 April 2022 15:30 - 17:00
AULA GUGLIELMI
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 April 2022 15:30 - 17:00
AULA GUGLIELMI
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 April 2022 15:30 - 17:00
AULA GUGLIELMI
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 April 2022 15:30 - 17:00
AULA GUGLIELMI
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Thursday, 21 April 2022 15:30 - 17:00
AULA GUGLIELMI
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 26 April 2022 15:30 - 17:00
AULA GUGLIELMI
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 April 2022 15:30 - 17:00
AULA GUGLIELMI
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Thursday, 28 April 2022 15:30 - 17:00
AULA GUGLIELMI
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 3 May 2022 15:30 - 17:00
AULA GUGLIELMI
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna
Wednesday, 4 May 2022 15:30 - 17:00
AULA GUGLIELMI
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
Via Zamboni, 32 - Bologna