Course Timetable 30413 - Philosophy Laboratory (1) (G.H) (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Diego Donna

Lesson period Feb 02, 2021 - Mar 11, 2021
Tuesday, 2 February 2021 15:00 - 17:00
Online only
Wednesday, 3 February 2021 15:00 - 17:00
Online only
Thursday, 4 February 2021 15:00 - 17:00
Online only
Tuesday, 9 February 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA C
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Wednesday, 10 February 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA C
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Thursday, 11 February 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA C
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 16 February 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA C
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Wednesday, 17 February 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA C
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Thursday, 18 February 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA C
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 23 February 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA C
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Wednesday, 24 February 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA C
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Thursday, 25 February 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA C
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 2 March 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA C
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Wednesday, 3 March 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA C
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Thursday, 4 March 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA C
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 9 March 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA C
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Wednesday, 10 March 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA C
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Thursday, 11 March 2021 15:00 - 17:00
AULA C
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna