Course Timetable 88171 - Networks Laboratory (3 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Raffaele Corrado

Lesson period Nov 12, 2020 - Dec 14, 2020
Thursday, 12 November 2020 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 5
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni 20 - Forlì
Monday, 16 November 2020 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 5
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni 20 - Forlì
Thursday, 19 November 2020 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 5
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni 20 - Forlì
Monday, 23 November 2020 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 5
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni 20 - Forlì
Thursday, 26 November 2020 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 5
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni 20 - Forlì
Monday, 30 November 2020 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 5
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni 20 - Forlì
Thursday, 3 December 2020 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 5
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni 20 - Forlì
Monday, 7 December 2020 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 5
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni 20 - Forlì
Thursday, 10 December 2020 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 5
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni 20 - Forlì
Monday, 14 December 2020 09:00 - 12:00
AULA 5
Piano Primo
Campus di Forlì - Teaching Hub - via F. Corridoni, 20
Viale Filippo Corridoni 20 - Forlì