Course Timetable 22690 - Teaching of Philosophy (1) (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Diego Donna

Lesson period Mar 22, 2021 - May 05, 2021
Monday, 22 March 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 23 March 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Wednesday, 24 March 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Monday, 29 March 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 30 March 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Wednesday, 31 March 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Wednesday, 7 April 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Monday, 12 April 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Monday, 19 April 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 20 April 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Wednesday, 21 April 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Monday, 26 April 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Monday, 3 May 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Tuesday, 4 May 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna
Wednesday, 5 May 2021 11:00 - 13:00
AULA A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - Via Zamboni 32
VIA Zamboni 32 - Bologna