Course Timetable 85387 - Work Psychology (8 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Sara Zaniboni

Lesson period Sep 29, 2020 - Dec 16, 2020
Tuesday, 29 September 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA D
Piano Primo
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
PIAZZA Aldo Moro 90 - Cesena
Wednesday, 30 September 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA D
Piano Primo
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
PIAZZA Aldo Moro 90 - Cesena
Tuesday, 6 October 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA D
Piano Primo
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
PIAZZA Aldo Moro 90 - Cesena
Wednesday, 7 October 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA D
Piano Primo
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
PIAZZA Aldo Moro 90 - Cesena
Tuesday, 20 October 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA D
Piano Primo
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
PIAZZA Aldo Moro 90 - Cesena
Wednesday, 21 October 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA D
Piano Primo
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
PIAZZA Aldo Moro 90 - Cesena
Tuesday, 27 October 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA D
Piano Primo
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
PIAZZA Aldo Moro 90 - Cesena
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA D
Piano Primo
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
PIAZZA Aldo Moro 90 - Cesena
Tuesday, 3 November 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA D
Piano Primo
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
PIAZZA Aldo Moro 90 - Cesena
Wednesday, 4 November 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA D
Piano Primo
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
PIAZZA Aldo Moro 90 - Cesena
Tuesday, 10 November 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA D
Piano Primo
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
PIAZZA Aldo Moro 90 - Cesena
Wednesday, 11 November 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA D
Piano Primo
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
PIAZZA Aldo Moro 90 - Cesena
Tuesday, 17 November 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA D
Piano Primo
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
PIAZZA Aldo Moro 90 - Cesena
Wednesday, 18 November 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA D
Piano Primo
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
PIAZZA Aldo Moro 90 - Cesena
Friday, 20 November 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA D
Piano Primo
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
PIAZZA Aldo Moro 90 - Cesena
Tuesday, 24 November 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA D
Piano Primo
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
PIAZZA Aldo Moro 90 - Cesena
Tuesday, 1 December 2020 14:00 - 17:00
Online only
Wednesday, 2 December 2020 14:00 - 17:00
Online only
Tuesday, 15 December 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA D
Piano Primo
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
PIAZZA Aldo Moro 90 - Cesena
Wednesday, 16 December 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA D
Piano Primo
Locali in Cesena - p.zza A. Moro, 90
PIAZZA Aldo Moro 90 - Cesena