Course Timetable 28202 - Statistics (A. C.) (10 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Gabriele Soffritti

Lesson period Nov 10, 2020 - Mar 19, 2021
Tuesday, 10 November 2020 14:00 - 16:00
Online only
Thursday, 12 November 2020 14:00 - 16:00
AULA I
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Belle Arti, 41
Via delle Belle Arti, 41 - Bologna
Friday, 13 November 2020 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 17 November 2020 14:00 - 16:00
Online only
Thursday, 19 November 2020 14:00 - 16:00
AULA I
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Belle Arti, 41
Via delle Belle Arti, 41 - Bologna
Friday, 20 November 2020 14:00 - 16:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 24 November 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
14:00 - 16:00
Online only
Thursday, 26 November 2020 14:00 - 16:00
AULA I
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Belle Arti, 41
Via delle Belle Arti, 41 - Bologna
Friday, 27 November 2020 14:00 - 16:00
RANZANI A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
Tuesday, 1 December 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
14:00 - 16:00
Online only
Thursday, 3 December 2020 14:00 - 16:00
AULA I
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Belle Arti, 41
Via delle Belle Arti, 41 - Bologna
Friday, 4 December 2020 14:00 - 16:00
RANZANI A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
Thursday, 10 December 2020 14:00 - 15:00
AULA I
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via Belle Arti, 41
Via delle Belle Arti, 41 - Bologna
Friday, 11 December 2020 14:00 - 16:00
RANZANI A
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
Monday, 14 December 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
11:00 - 13:00
Online only
Tuesday, 15 December 2020 09:00 - 10:00
Online only
14:00 - 16:00
Online only
Tuesday, 16 February 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 31
Piano Terzo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 17 February 2021 14:00 - 16:00
Online only
Thursday, 18 February 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 31
Piano Terzo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 23 February 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 31
Piano Terzo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 24 February 2021 14:00 - 16:00
Online only
Thursday, 25 February 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 31
Piano Terzo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Friday, 26 February 2021 15:00 - 17:00
Online only
Tuesday, 2 March 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 31
Piano Terzo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 3 March 2021 14:00 - 16:00
Online only
Thursday, 4 March 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 31
Piano Terzo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Friday, 5 March 2021 15:00 - 17:00
Online only
Tuesday, 9 March 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 31
Piano Terzo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 10 March 2021 14:00 - 16:00
Online only
Thursday, 11 March 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 31
Piano Terzo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Friday, 12 March 2021 15:00 - 17:00
Online only
Tuesday, 16 March 2021 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 31
Piano Terzo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 17 March 2021 14:00 - 16:00
Online only
Thursday, 18 March 2021 09:00 - 11:00
Online only
Friday, 19 March 2021 15:00 - 17:00
Online only