Course Timetable 78176 - Behavioral Economics (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Maria Bigoni

Lesson period Sep 21, 2020 - Oct 22, 2020
Monday, 21 September 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA VII (Accesso da Via Ranzani, 1)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 24 September 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA VII (Accesso da Via Ranzani, 1)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Monday, 28 September 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA VII (Accesso da Via Ranzani, 1)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 1 October 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA VII (Accesso da Via Ranzani, 1)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Monday, 5 October 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA VII (Accesso da Via Ranzani, 1)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 8 October 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA VII (Accesso da Via Ranzani, 1)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Monday, 12 October 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA VII (Accesso da Via Ranzani, 1)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 15 October 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA VII (Accesso da Via Ranzani, 1)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Monday, 19 October 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA VII (Accesso da Via Ranzani, 1)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 22 October 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA VII (Accesso da Via Ranzani, 1)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna