Course Timetable 18249 - Land and Environmental Appraisal (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2020/2021

Teacher: Rino Ghelfi

Lesson period Sep 21, 2020 - Dec 15, 2020
Monday, 21 September 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 7
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 22 September 2020 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 7
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Monday, 28 September 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 7
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 29 September 2020 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 7
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Monday, 5 October 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 7
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 6 October 2020 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 7
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Monday, 12 October 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 7
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 13 October 2020 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 7
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 20 October 2020 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 7
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Thursday, 22 October 2020 10:00 - 13:00
AULA 8
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Monday, 26 October 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 7
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 27 October 2020 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 7
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Monday, 2 November 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 13
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 3 November 2020 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 7
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Monday, 9 November 2020 14:00 - 17:00
Online only
Tuesday, 10 November 2020 14:00 - 16:00
Online only
Monday, 16 November 2020 14:00 - 17:00
Online only
Tuesday, 17 November 2020 14:00 - 16:00
Online only
Monday, 23 November 2020 14:00 - 17:00
Online only
Tuesday, 24 November 2020 14:00 - 16:00
Online only
Friday, 27 November 2020 09:00 - 12:00
Online only
Monday, 30 November 2020 14:00 - 17:00
Online only
Tuesday, 1 December 2020 14:00 - 16:00
Online only
Monday, 7 December 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 7
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Monday, 14 December 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 7
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna
Tuesday, 15 December 2020 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 7
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Fanin, 40-50 (CAAB)
Viale Giuseppe Fanin 40-50 - Bologna