Course Timetable 37685 - Computational Tools (A-L) (3 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Francesco Bergamaschi

Lesson period Mar 06, 2020 - May 29, 2020
Friday, 6 March 2020 15:00 - 19:00
LAB G (Accesso da Via Ranzani, 1)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Friday, 13 March 2020 15:00 - 19:00
LAB G (Accesso da Via Ranzani, 1)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 17 March 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA 4
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Monday, 23 March 2020 17:00 - 19:00
AULA VII (Accesso da Via Ranzani, 1)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 16:00 - 19:00
AULA VII (Accesso da Via Ranzani, 1)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 26 March 2020 13:00 - 16:00
AULA VII (Accesso da Via Ranzani, 1)
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - viale Berti Pichat 6-6/2
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat, 6-6/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 23 April 2020 13:00 - 16:00
AULA 32
Piano Terzo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Thursday, 30 April 2020 14:00 - 17:00
AULA 32
Piano Terzo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 May 2020 17:00 - 20:00
AULA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Friday, 29 May 2020 16:00 - 19:00
AULA 5
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna