Course Timetable 88074 - SPANISH LANGUAGE I AND LABORATORY (8 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Maria Del Carmen Moretto

Lesson period Feb 19, 2020 - May 18, 2020
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1.4 Piano Terra Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Monday, 24 February 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 1.4 Piano Terra Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 26 February 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1.4 Piano Terra Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Monday, 2 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 1.4 Piano Terra Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1.4 Piano Terra Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Monday, 9 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 1.4 Piano Terra Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1.4 Piano Terra Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Monday, 16 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 1.4 Piano Terra Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Wednesday, 18 March 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 1.4 Piano Terra Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Monday, 30 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 1.4 Piano Terra Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Monday, 6 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 1.4 Piano Terra Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Monday, 20 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 1.4 Piano Terra Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Monday, 27 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 1.4 Piano Terra Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Monday, 11 May 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 1.4 Piano Terra Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì
Monday, 18 May 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 1.4 Piano Terra Via Giacomo della Torre, 5 - Forlì