Course Timetable 28181 - Mathematics Applied to Economics (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Iliyan Georgiev

Lesson period Feb 17, 2020 - May 29, 2020
Monday, 17 February 2020 14:00 - 16:00
RANZANI B
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 13:00 - 15:00
RANZANI B
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
Thursday, 20 February 2020 14:00 - 16:00
RANZANI B
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
Monday, 2 March 2020 14:00 - 16:00
RANZANI B
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 13:00 - 15:00
RANZANI B
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
Thursday, 5 March 2020 14:00 - 16:00
RANZANI B
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
Monday, 9 March 2020 14:00 - 16:00
RANZANI B
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 13:00 - 15:00
RANZANI B
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
Thursday, 12 March 2020 14:00 - 16:00
RANZANI B
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
Monday, 16 March 2020 14:00 - 16:00
RANZANI B
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - via C. Ranzani 14
Via Camillo Ranzani, 14 - Bologna
Wednesday, 18 March 2020 13:00 - 15:00
AULA 2
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Thursday, 19 March 2020 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 22
Piano Secondo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Monday, 23 March 2020 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday, 26 March 2020 14:00 - 16:00
AULA 11
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Monday, 20 April 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Tuesday, 21 April 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Wednesday, 22 April 2020 14:00 - 16:00
Monday, 27 April 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Tuesday, 28 April 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Wednesday, 29 April 2020 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday, 30 April 2020 16:00 - 18:00
Monday, 4 May 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Tuesday, 5 May 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Wednesday, 6 May 2020 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday, 7 May 2020 16:00 - 18:00
Monday, 11 May 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Tuesday, 12 May 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Wednesday, 13 May 2020 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday, 14 May 2020 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 20 May 2020 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday, 21 May 2020 16:00 - 18:00
Friday, 29 May 2020 15:00 - 17:00