Course Timetable 85284 - Bioethics (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Giorgio Spedicato

Modulo 1

Lesson period Mar 03, 2020 - May 25, 2020
Tuesday, 3 March 2020 14:00 - 16:00
A
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - blocco aule
VIA della Beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 14:00 - 16:00
A
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - blocco aule
VIA della Beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 17 March 2020 14:00 - 16:00
A
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - blocco aule
VIA della Beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 19 March 2020 14:00 - 16:00
A
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - blocco aule
VIA della Beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 24 March 2020 14:00 - 16:00
Tuesday, 31 March 2020 14:00 - 16:00
Monday, 4 May 2020 09:00 - 11:00
A
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - blocco aule
VIA della Beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 11 May 2020 09:00 - 11:00
A
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - blocco aule
VIA della Beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 May 2020 14:00 - 16:00
A
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - blocco aule
VIA della Beverara 123 - Bologna
Thursday, 14 May 2020 14:00 - 16:00
A
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - blocco aule
VIA della Beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 18 May 2020 09:00 - 11:00
A
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - blocco aule
VIA della Beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 19 May 2020 14:00 - 16:00
A
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - blocco aule
VIA della Beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 25 May 2020 09:00 - 11:00
A
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - blocco aule
VIA della Beverara 123 - Bologna

Teacher: Silvia Zullo

Modulo 2

Lesson period Mar 02, 2020 - May 05, 2020
Monday, 2 March 2020 09:00 - 11:00
A
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - blocco aule
VIA della Beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 3 March 2020 09:00 - 11:00
A
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - blocco aule
VIA della Beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 9 March 2020 09:00 - 11:00
A
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - blocco aule
VIA della Beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 09:00 - 11:00
A
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - blocco aule
VIA della Beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 16 March 2020 09:00 - 11:00
A
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - blocco aule
VIA della Beverara 123 - Bologna
Tuesday, 17 March 2020 09:00 - 11:00
A
Piano Terra
U.E. 1 - blocco aule
VIA della Beverara 123 - Bologna
Monday, 23 March 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Tuesday, 24 March 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Monday, 30 March 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Tuesday, 31 March 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Monday, 6 April 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Tuesday, 7 April 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Monday, 27 April 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Tuesday, 28 April 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Tuesday, 5 May 2020 14:00 - 16:00