Course Timetable 72848 - MOLECULAR PHYLOGENETICS (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Andrea Luchetti

Lesson period Mar 23, 2020 - Apr 29, 2020
Monday, 23 March 2020 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 24 March 2020 09:00 - 13:00
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 31 March 2020 09:00 - 13:00
Wednesday, 1 April 2020 14:00 - 17:00
Monday, 6 April 2020 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 7 April 2020 09:00 - 13:00
Monday, 20 April 2020 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 21 April 2020 09:00 - 13:00
Wednesday, 22 April 2020 14:00 - 17:00
Monday, 27 April 2020 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 28 April 2020 10:00 - 13:00
Wednesday, 29 April 2020 14:00 - 18:00