Course Timetable 14090 - Innovation Economics (9 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Patrizia Fariselli

Lesson period Feb 10, 2020 - May 13, 2020
Monday, 10 February 2020 15:30 - 17:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 12 February 2020 12:00 - 13:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 13 February 2020 08:30 - 10:00
AULA C S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Monday, 17 February 2020 15:30 - 17:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 12:00 - 13:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 20 February 2020 08:30 - 10:00
AULA C S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Monday, 9 March 2020 15:30 - 17:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 12:00 - 13:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 12 March 2020 08:30 - 10:00
AULA C S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Monday, 16 March 2020 15:30 - 17:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 18 March 2020 12:00 - 13:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 19 March 2020 08:30 - 10:00
AULA C S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Monday, 30 March 2020 15:30 - 17:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 1 April 2020 12:00 - 13:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 2 April 2020 08:30 - 10:00
AULA C S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Monday, 6 April 2020 15:30 - 17:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 8 April 2020 12:00 - 13:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 15 April 2020 12:00 - 13:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 16 April 2020 08:30 - 10:00
AULA C S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Monday, 20 April 2020 15:30 - 17:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 22 April 2020 12:00 - 13:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 23 April 2020 08:30 - 10:00
AULA C S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Monday, 27 April 2020 15:30 - 17:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 29 April 2020 12:00 - 13:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 30 April 2020 08:30 - 10:00
AULA C S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Monday, 4 May 2020 15:30 - 17:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 May 2020 12:00 - 13:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Thursday, 7 May 2020 08:30 - 10:00
AULA C S.CRISTINA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo - p.tta G. Morandi 2
PIAZZETTA Giorgio Morandi 2 - Bologna
Monday, 11 May 2020 15:30 - 17:00
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 May 2020 12:00 - 13:30
AULA MAGNA
Piano Terra
Edificio in Bo via Filippo Re 8
Via Filippo Re, 8 - Bologna