Course Timetable 27604 - Analytical Chemistry (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Barbara Roda

Modulo 1

Lesson period Apr 27, 2020 - May 29, 2020
Monday, 27 April 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Wednesday, 29 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Monday, 4 May 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Wednesday, 6 May 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Monday, 11 May 2020 09:00 - 11:00
14:00 - 18:00
1
Wednesday, 13 May 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Monday, 18 May 2020 09:00 - 11:00
14:00 - 18:00
1
Wednesday, 20 May 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Monday, 25 May 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Wednesday, 27 May 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Friday, 29 May 2020 14:00 - 18:00

Teacher: Cristian Torri

Modulo 2

Lesson period Mar 19, 2020 - Apr 06, 2020
Thursday, 19 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Monday, 23 March 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Thursday, 26 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Monday, 30 March 2020 09:00 - 11:00
Wednesday, 1 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Thursday, 2 April 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Monday, 6 April 2020 09:00 - 11:00