Course Timetable 00031 - Pathological Anatomy (5 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Maria Pia Foschini

Modulo 1

Lesson period Oct 02, 2019 - Dec 19, 2019
Wednesday, 2 October 2019 08:00 - 11:00
AULA BIGARI
Piano Terra
Conservatorio di Santa Maria
Via San Vitale , 59-61-61/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 3 October 2019 08:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA "BRANZI"
Piano Terra
Conservatorio di Santa Maria
Via San Vitale , 59-61-61/2 - Bologna
Monday, 7 October 2019 08:00 - 10:00
AULA MAGNA "BRANZI"
Piano Terra
Conservatorio di Santa Maria
Via San Vitale , 59-61-61/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 9 October 2019 08:00 - 11:00
AULA BIGARI
Piano Terra
Conservatorio di Santa Maria
Via San Vitale , 59-61-61/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 10 October 2019 08:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA "BRANZI"
Piano Terra
Conservatorio di Santa Maria
Via San Vitale , 59-61-61/2 - Bologna
Monday, 14 October 2019 08:00 - 10:00
AULA MAGNA "BRANZI"
Piano Terra
Conservatorio di Santa Maria
Via San Vitale , 59-61-61/2 - Bologna
Monday, 21 October 2019 08:00 - 10:00
AULA MAGNA "BRANZI"
Piano Terra
Conservatorio di Santa Maria
Via San Vitale , 59-61-61/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 08:00 - 11:00
AULA BIGARI
Piano Terra
Conservatorio di Santa Maria
Via San Vitale , 59-61-61/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 24 October 2019 08:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA "BRANZI"
Piano Terra
Conservatorio di Santa Maria
Via San Vitale , 59-61-61/2 - Bologna
Monday, 28 October 2019 08:00 - 10:00
AULA MAGNA "BRANZI"
Piano Terra
Conservatorio di Santa Maria
Via San Vitale , 59-61-61/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 08:00 - 11:00
AULA BIGARI
Piano Terra
Conservatorio di Santa Maria
Via San Vitale , 59-61-61/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 31 October 2019 08:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA "BRANZI"
Piano Terra
Conservatorio di Santa Maria
Via San Vitale , 59-61-61/2 - Bologna
Monday, 4 November 2019 08:00 - 10:00
AULA MAGNA "BRANZI"
Piano Terra
Conservatorio di Santa Maria
Via San Vitale , 59-61-61/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 08:00 - 11:00
AULA BIGARI
Piano Terra
Conservatorio di Santa Maria
Via San Vitale , 59-61-61/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 7 November 2019 08:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA "BRANZI"
Piano Terra
Conservatorio di Santa Maria
Via San Vitale , 59-61-61/2 - Bologna
Monday, 11 November 2019 08:00 - 10:00
AULA MAGNA "BRANZI"
Piano Terra
Conservatorio di Santa Maria
Via San Vitale , 59-61-61/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 08:00 - 11:00
AULA BIGARI
Piano Terra
Conservatorio di Santa Maria
Via San Vitale , 59-61-61/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 14 November 2019 08:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA "BRANZI"
Piano Terra
Conservatorio di Santa Maria
Via San Vitale , 59-61-61/2 - Bologna
Monday, 18 November 2019 08:00 - 10:00
AULA MAGNA "BRANZI"
Piano Terra
Conservatorio di Santa Maria
Via San Vitale , 59-61-61/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 08:00 - 11:00
AULA BIGARI
Piano Terra
Conservatorio di Santa Maria
Via San Vitale , 59-61-61/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 21 November 2019 08:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA "BRANZI"
Piano Terra
Conservatorio di Santa Maria
Via San Vitale , 59-61-61/2 - Bologna
Monday, 25 November 2019 08:00 - 10:00
AULA MAGNA "BRANZI"
Piano Terra
Conservatorio di Santa Maria
Via San Vitale , 59-61-61/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 08:00 - 11:00
AULA BIGARI
Piano Terra
Conservatorio di Santa Maria
Via San Vitale , 59-61-61/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 28 November 2019 08:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA "BRANZI"
Piano Terra
Conservatorio di Santa Maria
Via San Vitale , 59-61-61/2 - Bologna
Monday, 2 December 2019 08:00 - 10:00
AULA MAGNA "BRANZI"
Piano Terra
Conservatorio di Santa Maria
Via San Vitale , 59-61-61/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 4 December 2019 08:00 - 11:00
AULA BIGARI
Piano Terra
Conservatorio di Santa Maria
Via San Vitale , 59-61-61/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 5 December 2019 08:00 - 11:00
Monday, 9 December 2019 08:00 - 10:00
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 08:00 - 11:00
AULA BIGARI
Piano Terra
Conservatorio di Santa Maria
Via San Vitale , 59-61-61/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 12 December 2019 08:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA "BRANZI"
Piano Terra
Conservatorio di Santa Maria
Via San Vitale , 59-61-61/2 - Bologna
Monday, 16 December 2019 08:00 - 10:00
AULA MAGNA "BRANZI"
Piano Terra
Conservatorio di Santa Maria
Via San Vitale , 59-61-61/2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 08:00 - 11:00
AULA BIGARI
Piano Terra
Conservatorio di Santa Maria
Via San Vitale , 59-61-61/2 - Bologna
Thursday, 19 December 2019 08:00 - 11:00
AULA MAGNA "BRANZI"
Piano Terra
Conservatorio di Santa Maria
Via San Vitale , 59-61-61/2 - Bologna