Course Timetable 10432 - International Commercial Law (6 cfu)

A.Y. 2019/2020

Teacher: Marco Lamandini

Modulo 1

Lesson period Feb 17, 2020 - Mar 26, 2020
Monday, 17 February 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 11
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Monday, 2 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 11
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 08:00 - 10:00
AULA 11
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Monday, 9 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 11
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 08:00 - 10:00
AULA 11
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Monday, 16 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
Wednesday, 18 March 2020 08:00 - 10:00
AULA 11
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Monday, 23 March 2020 11:00 - 13:00
AULA 11
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 11
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Thursday, 26 March 2020 09:00 - 11:00

Teacher: Fabrizio Dalle Nogare

Modulo 2

Lesson period Apr 21, 2020 - May 19, 2020
Tuesday, 21 April 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 11
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 28 April 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 11
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 5 May 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 11
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 12 May 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 11
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna
Tuesday, 19 May 2020 09:00 - 11:00
AULA 11
Piano Primo
Edificio in Bo - p.zza A. Scaravilli 1-2
Piazza Antonino Scaravilli, 1-2 - Bologna