Greeting Concert

Orchestra of the “Giuseppe Verdi” Higher Institute of Musical Studies. Tuesday 20 December, 7 pm, Teatro Alighieri.

20 December 2022

Teatro Alighieri, Via A. Mariani 2, Ravenna

concerto auguri

Tuesday 20 December 2022, 7.00 pm
Teatro Alighieri, Via A. Mariani 2, Ravenna

The "Giuseppe Verdi" Higher Institute of Musical Studies, Ravenna Campus and the Academy of Fine Arts are pleased to invite you to the Concert of Greetings.

Orchestra of the Higher Institute of Musical Studies "Giuseppe Verdi"
Soprano: Elena Salvatori
Director: Federico Ferri

Kurt Weill: Youkali, Je ne t'aime pas
Aaron Copland: Quiet City
Ludwig van Beethoven: Symphony n.2 in D major

Access is free until seats are filled

Published on: 25 November 2022