The Campus Board

The Campus Board coordinates and organizes support for the teaching and research conducted by the Departments and Schools at each of its centres. It has autonomy of management, organization and regulation on matters within its jurisdiction.

Coordinator:

Prof.ssa Elena Fabbri


Members:

Prof. Luigi Tomassini (luigi.tomassini@unibo.it) - Director of the Cultural Heritage Department and Vice-Dean of the School of Arts and the Cultural Heritage

Prof. Marco Abbiati (marco.abbiati@unibo.it) - Director UOS – Ravenna, Department of Biological, Geological and Environmental Science

 

Prof.ssa Francesca Curi (francesca.curi@unibo.it) - Director UOS – Ravenna, Department of Juridical Science

Prof. Giuseppe Lepore () - Director UOS – Ravenna, Department of History, Cultures, Civilizations

Dott. Paolo Vicini (paolo.vicini@unibo.it) - Manager of the Ravenna Campus

Sig.ra Celeste Raso (celeste.raso@studio.unibo.it) - Student representative for the Ravenna Campus


Dott.ssa Marina Barnabè ()- Technical and administrative staff representative for the Ravenna Campus

Dott. Antonio Penso (apenso@fondazioneflaminia.it) - Delegate for the Ravenna local and supporting institutions.