vai al contenuto della pagina vai al menu di navigazione
 

Partners

The EADIC II consortium is composed of the following Higher Education Institutions.

Alma Mater Studiorum - Università di Bologna - Italy
PROJECT COORDINATOR
Contact person: Filippo Sartor
E-mail: diri.eadic@unibo.it
Phone: +39 051 2099097
LOCAL OFFICE
University of Bologna - Branch Campus in Buenos Aires
Phone: + 54 11 4878 2900
Address: Rodríguez Peña 1464 - C1021ABF Buenos Aires

Universidad Nacional del Litoral - Argentina
TARGET GROUP 2 - CONTACT POINT
Contact person: Julio Theiler
E-mail: jtheiler@unl.edu.ar
Phone: +54 0342 4571248

Università degli Studi di Padova - Italy
Contact person: Roberta Rasa
E-mail: roberta.rasa@unipd.it
Phone: +39 049 827 3054

University of Antwerp - Belgium
Contact person: Anouk De Weerdt
E-mail: eadic@ua.ac.be
Phone: +32 3 2654886

University of Leuven - Belgium
Contact person: Hilde Nijs
E-mail: hilde.nijs@int.kuleuven.be
Phone: +32 16 328403

Universite de Lille 1 - France
Contact person: Emeline Marchesse
E-mail: emeline.marchesse@univ-lille1.fr
Phone: +33 320436745

Karl-Franzens - Universität Graz - Austria
Contact person: Doris Knasar
E-mail: doris.knasar@uni-graz.at
Phone: +433163801251

Universidad de Valladolid - Spain
Contact person: Marian Calvo
E-mail: marianci@uva.es
Phone: +34 983 423283

Friedrich-Schiller - Universität Jena - Germany
Contact person: Juergen Hendrich
E-mail: juergen.hendrich@uni-jena.de
Phone: +49 3641 931160

Universidade de Coimbra - Portugal
Contact person: Filomena Marques de Carvalho
E-mail: fmc@ci.uc.pt
Phone:+351239857003

Universidad de Granada - Spain
General EADIC II Contact: intlinfo@ugr.es
Contact for Post-doctorate and Staff applicants: intlinfo@ugr.es
Contact for Doctorate applicants: internatinal@escuelaposgrado.es

Universidad de Buenos Aires - Argentina
Contact person: Melina Garbarino
E-mail: movilidades@rec.uba.ar
Phone: +54 11 4815 8309

Universidad Nacional del Centro de la Provincia de Buenos Aires - Argentina
Contact person: Mariano Perez
E-mail: mamaper1@yahoo.com
Phone: +54 02293 422000

Universidad Nacional de Quilmes - Argentina
Contact person: Juan Luis Mérega
E-mail: jlmerega@unq.edu.ar
Phone: +54 11 4365 7100

Universidad Nacional de Tucuman - Argentina
Contact Person: Gustavo Santamarina
E-mail: gsantamarina@rectorado.unt.edu.ar
Phone: +54 381 424 7036

Universidad Nacional de Rosario - Argentina
Contact person: Olga Saavedra
E-mail: rriidesarrollo@unr.edu.ar
Phone: +54 341 4472173

Universidad Nacional del Comahue- Argentina
Contact person: Sergio Cosentino
E-mail: interunco@live.com.ar
Phone: +54 299 4490370

Universidad Nacional de San Luis- Argentina
Contact person: Nelly Mainero
E-mail: nmainero@unsl.edu.ar
Phone: +54 02652 425882

Universidad Nacional de Salta - Argentina
Contact person: Monica Farfan
E-mail: presiden@unsa.edu.ar
Phone: +54 387 425533 - +54 387 4255371

Universidad Tecnologica Nacional- Argentina
Contact person: Alicia Roman
E-mail: aroman@rec.utn.edu.ar